1. Knowledge
  2. For organisers
  3. Manage your Smeetz for Business account

Delete your Smeetz account

This article will help you on the process of deleting your organiser account on Smeetz for Business.

Please login to your Smeetz for Business account

      Don't forget to delete all your activities before closing your account on Smeetz.

      1. Click on initials > Account details
      2. Account info
      3. Account deletion
      4. Click on Confirm 
      5. A confirmation message of the deletion will be sent to you by email

      Capture d’écran 2021-02-03 à 10.51.58

          To delete a user account, i.e. a team member, but not the main organiser account > click on your initiales > Preferences > Delete Account